Timeline View

The timeline view displays all tracks that are visibile to the current user and all annotations on these tracks.

The Timeline View supports zooming and panning. Press on  to zoom in, or  to zoom out. The buttons  and  can be used to pan left and right, respectively. If you feel lost in space, press on  Reset zoom to go back to the default zoom setting.

Tracks

To create a new track, press the  Add track button. Tracks essentially group annotations. In particular, the visibilty of the track defines the visibility of the annotations that live on it: If the track is public (), all annotations on the track are, too. If the track is private (), its annotations are also private.

To change the visibility of a track, press on the / toggle button.

The  icon indicates that the track was created by the current user. Press on  to delete the corresponding track.